FRH Supercup

View previous topic View next topic Go down

FRH Supercup

Post by elite on 2016-07-16, 10:12



CASE 1: Both FRH Liga 1 & FRH Romanian Cup are won by different teams.

FRH Liga 1 Winner Vs. FRH Romanian Cup Winner
- Match Time: 19:30 CET (20:30 EET)

CASE 2: Both FRH Liga 1 & FRH Romanian Cup are won by the same team.

FRH Winner Vs. FRH Liga 1 Runner-Up Vs. FRH Romanian Cup Runner-Up
- FRH Liga 1 Runner-up Vs. FRH Romanian Cup Runner-Up » Match Time: 19:00 CET (20:00 EET)
- FRH Winner Vs. FRH Romanian Cup Runner-Up » Match Time: 19:30 CET (20:30 EET)
- FRH Winner Vs. FRH Liga 1 Runner-up  » Match Time: 20:00 CET (21:00 EET)
- FRH Super Winner will be determined by the team with the most points obtained.

CASE 3: Both FRH Liga 1 & FRH Romanian Cup are won by the same team and other team is both FRH Liga 1 & FRH Romanian Cup Runner-up

FRH Winner Vs. FRH Runner-Up
- Match Time: 19:30 CET (20:30 EET)
avatar
elite
FRH Player

Posts : 570

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum